Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Keven Jia Mr. Keven Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Henan Sinofiltec Technology Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Воздушные фильтрыULPA Filter

Группа Продуктов

ULPA Filter

Категория продукта ULPA Filter, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ULPA Filter, ULPA Filter поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ULPA Filter R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай ULPA Filter Поставщики

Describle:

Высокоэффективный фильтр ULPA на основе гепа. Эффективность фильтрации ulpa составляет более 99,9999% для микрочастиц размером более 0,3 мкм. По сравнению с гепа структура ульпы более компактна. Эффективность фильтра выше.

Ульпа-фильтр имеет большую площадь фильтра и большую устойчивость к пыли. Ультра-высокоэффективный фильтрующий элемент ulpa изготовлен из сверхтонкого стекловолокнистого фильтрующего материала с помощью резиновой складки. Внешняя рама может быть изготовлена ​​из сэндвич-панели, оцинкованной медной пластины, пластины из нержавеющей стали и алюминиевого сплава.

Он плотно склеен полиуретановым клеем, имеет легкий вес и большую воздухопроницаемость. Степень улавливания пыли достигает 99,95-99,999%, устойчива к воздействию щелочей и высоких температур.




113



ULPA-01

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Keven Jia Mr. Keven Jia
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Sinofiltec Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Air FiltersULPA Filter

Product Categories

ULPA Filter

Product categories of ULPA Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ULPA Filter, Efficiency Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter
    • Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter
    • Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter
    • Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter
    • Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter

    Ultra-High Efficiency Air Filter

    Ultra High Efficiency Air Filter FST UP 01 Describle ULPA super high efficiency filter is based on HEPA The filtration efficiency of ulpa is over 99 9999 for microparticles above 0 3 m Compared with hepa the structure of ulpa is more compact The filter efficiency is higher Ulpa filter has larger filter area and...

China ULPA Filter Suppliers

Describle:

ULPA super high efficiency filter is based on hepa. The filtration efficiency of ulpa is over 99.9999% for microparticles above 0.3 μ m. Compared with hepa, the structure of ulpa is more compact. The filter efficiency is higher.

ULPA Filter has larger filter area and stronger dust tolerance. The ulpa ultra-high efficiency filter core is made of ultrafine Glass Fiber Filter Material by rubber folding. The outer frame can be made of sandwich board, galvanized copper plate, stainless steel plate and aluminum alloy plate.

It is tightly bonded by polyurethane adhesive, with light weight and large air permeability. Dust collection rate as high as 99.95-99.999%, and alkali-resistant, high temperature resistance.




113



ULPA-01