Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Keven Jia Mr. Keven Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Henan Sinofiltec Technology Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LuftkompressorfilterKompressor-Luftfilter

Produktgruppe

Kompressor-Luftfilter

Produktkategorie von Kompressor-Luftfilter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kompressor-Luftfilter , Druckluftfilter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kompressor Luftfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter

    Fusheng Air Compressor Luftfilter

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder Standardexportverpackung
    Produktbeschreibung : (FST-RPFS-211/250/260/711/961 / Serie) Wenn sich der Kompressor im Prozess von Druckluft befindet, kann das Ansaugen des Farbstoffs in einem System von 8 bar die Anzahl der Schadstoffe im Kompressionssystem um das 8-fache erhöhen, im Moment diese Schmutzpartikel kann die Qualität der Druckluft...
    • Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente
    • Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente
    • Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente
    • Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente
    • Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente

    Compair-Luftfilter-Ansaugfilterelemente

    • Marke: SINOFILTEC
    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder Standardexportverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000PCS/YEAR
    Produktbeschreibung : FST-RP-ACF-CM-C111 / 113/115/290/1000/295/982/502/503/524 Wir bieten hochwertige OEM-Dienstleistungen an und können auch Separatoren für Schraubenkompressoren aller Marken, wie z. B. Atlas, konstruieren. Copco, Shouli, Fusheng usw. Ersetzen Sie die Compuy Compressor-Anschlüsse durch Luftfilter,...
    • Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente
    • Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente
    • Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente
    • Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente
    • Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente

    Atlas Copco Luftfilter-Einlassfilterelemente

    • Marke: SINOFILTEC
    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder Standardexportverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000PCS/YEAR
    Produktionsbezeichnung: Ersetzen Sie den Luftfilter des Atlas Copco-Kompressors, der Staub oder Schmutz aus der Luft entfernt, um die Lebensdauer der Filterelemente, Öl-Gas-Separatoren und Schmiermittel zu verlängern. Wenn sich der Kompressor in Druckluft befindet und die Inhalation des Farbstoffs ein ernstes Problem...
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente

    Ingersoll Rand Compressor Luftfilterelemente

    • Marke: SINOFILTEC
    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder Standardexportverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 PCS/YEAR
    Produktbeschreibung : Serie FST-RP-IGRF-141/171/221/222/351/368/395/397/428/546/881/892/920/926 Austausch der Luftfilter von Ingersoll Rand-Kompressoren kann Staub oder Schmutz aus der Luft entfernen und die Lebensdauer von Filterelementen, Öl- und Gasabscheidern sowie Ölen verlängern. Die von Seiffet hergestellten...
    • Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente
    • Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente
    • Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente
    • Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente
    • Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente

    Sullair Air Compressor Ansaugluftfilterelemente

    • Marke: SINOFILTEC
    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder Standardexportverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000PCS/YEAR
    Produktbeschreibung : FST-RP-SLAF-02250/2500/8829/4754/4089/4098 / CR / CK / CT-Serie: Der Sullair-Kompressor-Ersatzluftfilter ist die erste Verteidigungslinie, die verhindert, dass Fremdstoffe in das Kompressorsystem gelangen. Das Eindringen von Schadstoffen verringert die Lebensdauer des Druckluftsystems und des...

China Kompressor-Luftfilter Lieferanten

Luftfilter sind die erste Verteidigungslinie gegen Fremdstoffe, die die Lebensdauer Ihres Druckluftsystems und Ihres Kompressoröls verringern. Wir garantieren, dass alle unsere Druckluftfilter basierend auf der OEM-Teilenummer für Ihren Kompressor, Ihre Vakuumpumpe oder Ihr Gebläse passen. Einlassluftfilter sollten regelmäßig überwacht werden, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihren Luftkompressor, Ihre Vakuumpumpe oder Ihr Gebläse optimal nutzen. Wir empfehlen nicht, den Einlassfilter auszublasen, wenn er verstopft ist. Er sollte stattdessen ersetzt werden. Je nach Umgebung sollte Ihr Luftfilter mindestens einmal pro Monat überprüft werden. Bei Fragen zu Ihrem Luftfilter oder zur Wartung Ihres Druckluftsystems wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Vertrieb.
Die meisten unserer Druckluftfilter werden je nach den vom jeweiligen Hersteller angegebenen OEM-Spezifikationen mit einem Mikrometerwert von 5 oder 10 hergestellt. Wir führen eine große Auswahl an Luftfiltern für alle großen Hersteller von Rotationsschrauben-, Hubkolben- und Zentrifugal-Luftkompressoren. Air Compressor Services liefert auch Luftfilter für Gebläse und Vakuumpumpen. Unsere Luftfilter für Kompressoren werden mit den hochwertigsten Filtermedien hergestellt, die verfügbar sind, um Ihr Druckluftsystem dauerhaft zu schützen. Pin-On-Ölfilterelement - Einfache Entfernung durch Abschleudern und Austauschen des Elements. Hergestellt aus Synthetik, Papier, Metallgitter oder Stoff mit einer Bewertung im Mikrometerbereich, die je nach Herstellerangaben variiert.
Durch die richtige Auswahl und Verwendung von Druckluftfiltern werden viele kurz- und langfristige Probleme mit Ihren Druckluftgeräten und -systemen vermieden und Sie sparen beträchtliche Ausfallzeiten und Kosten für den Austausch von Komponenten während der gesamten Lebensdauer Ihres Druckluftsystems.
Ölfilter bilden die zweite Schutzbarriere. Diese werden normalerweise mit 10 bis 20 Mikrometern bewertet. Filtermaterial ist auch Papier oder synthetisch und kann Oberflächenbelastung oder Tiefenbelastung sein.
(Verunreinigungen dringen in das Filtermedium ein und werden nicht in der Oberfläche, sondern in der Tiefe des Mediums eingeschlossen.)

Ölfilterelement für Kanister (Kartusche) - Dieses Element besteht aus einem Element in einem Metallkanister. Der Kanister muss geöffnet und der neue Filter im Hohlraum installiert werden. Dieses Element kann aus verschiedenen Materialien (Metallgitter, Kunststoff, Papier oder Stoff) bestehen und wird mit den OEM-Spezifikationen kompatiblen Mikron-Werten gefertigt.

Air Filter for Screw Air CompressorHigh quality Screw air compressor air filtercompressor air filter elementIngersoll Rand Air FilterAtlas Copco inlet air filter




neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Keven Jia Mr. Keven Jia
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Sinofiltec Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Air Compressor FilterCompressor Air Filters

Product Categories

Compressor Air Filters

Product categories of Compressor Air Filters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Compressor Air Filters, Compressed Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Compressor Air Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements

    Atlas Copco Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements

    • Brand: SINOFILTEC
    • Packaging: Plywood box or standard export packing
    • Supply Ability: 50,000PCS/YEAR
    Production describtion Replace the air filer of Atlas Copco compressor which removes dust or dirt from the air to extend the service life of filter elements oil gas separators and lubricants When the compressor is in compressed air if the inhalation of the dye can cause a serious problem in a 8bar system the amount of...
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements
    • Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements

    Ingersoll Rand Compressor Air filter Elements

    • Brand: SINOFILTEC
    • Packaging: Plywood box or standard export packing
    • Supply Ability: 50,000 PCS/YEAR
    Product description FST RP IGRF 141 171 221 222 351 368 395 397 428 546 881 892 920 926 Series Replacing Ingersoll Rand compressor air filters can remove dust or dirt from the air and extend the service life of filter elements oil and gas separators and oils Air filters for compressor components produced by Seiffet...
    • Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements
    • Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements

    Compair Air Compressor Intake Filter Elements

    • Brand: SINOFILTEC
    • Packaging: Plywood box or standard export packing
    • Supply Ability: 50,000PCS/YEAR
    Product description FST RP ACF CM C111 113 115 290 1000 295 982 502 503 524 Series We can provide high quality oem services and we can also design separators for any brand of screw air compressors such as Atlas Copco Shouli Fusheng etc Replace the Compuy Compressor fittings with air filters designed to remove dust or...
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters
    • Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters

    Fusheng Air Compressor Air Filters

    • Packaging: Plywood box or standard export packing
    Product description FST RPFS 211 250 260 711 961 Series When the compressor is in the process of compressed air if the suction of the dye can cause serious problems in a system of 8 bar the number of pollutants is enhanced by 8 times in the compression system at the moment these contaminant particles can cause severe...
    • Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements
    • Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements
    • Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements
    • Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements
    • Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements

    Sullair Air Compressor Intake Air Filter Elements

    • Brand: SINOFILTEC
    • Packaging: Plywood box or standard export packing
    • Supply Ability: 100,000PCS/YEAR
    Product description FST RP SLAF 02250 2500 8829 4754 4089 4098 CR CK CT series Sullair compressor spare air filter which is the first line of defense to prevent external contaminants from entering the compressor air system The invasion of pollutants will reduce the service life of the compressed air system and...

China Compressor Air Filters Suppliers

Air Filters are the first line of defense to foreign contaminants which will decrease the life of your compressed air system and compressor oil. We guarantee that all of our compressed air filters will fit your compressor, vacuum pump or blower based on the OEM part number. Inlet air filters should be routinely monitored in order to insure that you are geting the most out of your air compressor, vacuum pump or blower. We do not recommend blowing out the inlet filter when it becomes clogged, instead it should be replaced. Depending on the environment, your Air Filter should be inspected at least once per month. Please contact our sales team with any questions regarding your air filter or maintenance on your compressed air system.
Most of our compressed air filters are made with a micron rating of 5 or 10 depending on the OEM specifications set forth by each manufacturer. We carry a wide range of air filters for all the major manufacturers of Rotary Screw, Reciprocating and centrifugal air compressors. Air Compressor Services also supplies air flers for blowers and vacuum pumps. Our air filters for compressors are manufactured with the highest quality fiter media available to provide continued protection for your compressed air system.Spin-On Oil Filter Element-Simple removal by spinning off and replacing the element. Manufactured of synthetic, paper, metal mesh or cloth, with a micron rating which varies based on manufacturer specifications.
The proper selection and use of compressed air filters will prevent many short and long term problems with your compressed air equipment and systems and save you substantialy in down-time and component replacement costs over the life of your compressed air system.
Oil Filters present the second barrier of protection. These are usually rated at 10 to 20 microns. Filter Material is also paper or synthetic, and can be surface loading or depth loading.
(contaminants enter the filter media and are trapped within the depth of the media, rather than only on the surface.)

Canister(Cartridge) Oil Filter Element-This consists of an element inside a metal canister. The canister must be opened, and the new filter installed inside the cavity. This element may be a variety of materials(metal mesh, synthetic, paper, or cloth) and will be manufactured with micron ratings compatible to the OEM specifications.Sinofiltec offers branded and high quality replacement filters for all domestic and international compressor OEMs.

Air Filter for Screw Air CompressorHigh quality Screw air compressor air filtercompressor air filter elementIngersoll Rand Air FilterAtlas Copco inlet air filter